President and vice-presidents


  • Baroness Beeban Kidron OBE

Vice Presidents

  • Geoffrey Lord OBE MA
  • Sheena Wellington
  • Kathryn Deane
  • David McLellan


  • Peter Stark

Founding Patron

  • The Rt Hon the Lord Luce KG GCVO PC DL

This post is also available in: Welsh

Voluntary Arts is the operating name of The Voluntary Arts Network (VAN) which is registered in Scotland as Company No. 139147 and Charity No. SC020345. Registered Office: 54 Manor Place, Edinburgh EH3 7EH, Scotland, UK.