PAID - £3 entry

Gifted presents...

Mons Olympus Album Launch

Space Prog/Fuzznk from the Emerald Isle. Lead by former frontman of Chocolate Love Factory, Rory Dee. Imagine a gumbo of The Mars Volta, Tool, Mastodon, Deftones, Nirvana, Tame Impala, Boards Of Canada, Daft Punk, LaFaro, Pink Floyd. Spaced out stuff!

With support from:

Mosmo Strange -

A new 4 piece band from Northern Ireland. What began as a song writing project for founding members Gavin Scott and Nolan Donnelly, has come to life with the addition of Eamonn Doherty (bass) and Conor Bradley (drums) this summer. Wary of genres and labels, Mosmo aim to make you dance with their own brand of indifferent rock.


Ravens -

A five piece post rock band from Belfast, Ireland. Instrumental in nature, Raven's music explores the mysteries of God, faith, belief and doubt. Using light and shade, confusion and clarity, Ravens explore through music thoughts and feelings which words fail to fully express.


NEWT - A four-piece rock band from Northern Ireland.


With more shows to be announced, Mons Olympus will play the following dates off the back of the release.

May 4th: Empire Music Hall, Belfast
May 6th: Sin É, Dublin
May 13th: Cornstore, Draperstown

"A potent amalgalm of space-rock and neo-prog, it’s sure to establish the band as one of the country’s leading exponents of cosmically-inclined, riff-fuelled alternative rock." - Brian Coney, Editor of The Thin Air



Watch Inertia (Live)